Ferries Filicudi Ginostra

Book your ferry ticket Filicudi - Ginostra


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Filicudi - Ginostra

Next departures to Filicudi - Ginostra

The best departures to is Filicudi Ginostra to visit Aeolian Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 11/29/2021
06:55
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Wed, 12/01/2021
07:05
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Mon, 12/06/2021
06:55
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Wed, 12/08/2021
07:05
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Mon, 12/13/2021
06:55
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Wed, 12/15/2021
07:05
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Mon, 12/20/2021
06:55
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Wed, 12/22/2021
07:05
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Mon, 12/27/2021
06:55
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Wed, 12/29/2021
07:05
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo

Filicudi

Information about Filicudi
Filicudi, one of the seven islands that make up the Aeolian archipelago, can be reached quite easily from Palermo and Naples, with hydrofoils and ferries.
From Milazzo, ... follows

Filicudi

Ginostra

Information about Ginostra
Ginostra is a frazione of the comune of Lipari, the small village is built amphitheatrically in the southwestern part of the island of Stromboli and views on some islands ... follows

Ginostra