Ferries Filicudi Stromboli

Book your ferry ticket Filicudi - Stromboli


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Filicudi - Stromboli

Next departures to Filicudi - Stromboli

The best departures to is Filicudi Stromboli to visit Aeolian Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 11/29/2021
06:55
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Wed, 12/01/2021
07:05
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Mon, 12/06/2021
06:55
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Wed, 12/08/2021
07:05
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Mon, 12/13/2021
06:55
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Wed, 12/15/2021
07:05
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Mon, 12/20/2021
06:55
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Wed, 12/22/2021
07:05
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Mon, 12/27/2021
06:55
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Wed, 12/29/2021
07:05
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo

Filicudi

Information about Filicudi
Filicudi, one of the seven islands that make up the Aeolian archipelago, can be reached quite easily from Palermo and Naples, with hydrofoils and ferries.
From Milazzo, which is the main ... follows

Filicudi

Stromboli

Address of the Stromboli volcano
Stromboli (Strònguli in Sicilian) is an Italian island belonging to the archipelago of the Aeolian Islands, in Sicily. It is an active volcano belonging to the Aeolian arch. Located in the Tyrrhenian ... follows

Stromboli