Ferries Aeolian Islands Lipari Reggio Calabria

Book your ferry ticket Lipari - Reggio Calabria

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Lipari - Reggio Calabria

Next departures to Lipari - Reggio Calabria

The best departures to is Lipari Reggio Calabria to visit Aeolian Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 02/21/2024
06:20
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Thu, 02/22/2024
06:20
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Fri, 02/23/2024
06:20
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Sat, 02/24/2024
06:20
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Mon, 02/26/2024
06:20
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Mar, 02/27/2024
06:20
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Wed, 02/28/2024
06:20
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Thu, 02/29/2024
06:20
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Fri, 03/01/2024
06:20
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Sat, 03/02/2024
06:20
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo

Next departures to Reggio Calabria - Lipari

The best departures to is Reggio Calabria Lipari to visit Aeolian Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 02/21/2024
13:25
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Thu, 02/22/2024
13:25
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Fri, 02/23/2024
13:25
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Sun, 02/25/2024
13:25
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Mon, 02/26/2024
13:25
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Mar, 02/27/2024
13:25
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Wed, 02/28/2024
13:25
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Thu, 02/29/2024
13:25
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Fri, 03/01/2024
13:25
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Sun, 03/03/2024
13:25
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo

Lipari

Info on Lipari
Lipari is an island of Italy belonging to the archipelago of the Aeolian Islands, in Sicily.
It is part of the municipality of Lipari along with the other Aeolian islands, except the island of Salina, ... follows

Lipari


Customer service 6 days a week

Customer service 6 days a week from Monday to Friday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM / 3:30 PM - 19:30 PM, Saturday 09:00 AM - 1.00 PM.