Ferries Messina Vulcano

Book your ferry ticket Messina - Vulcano


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Messina - Vulcano

Next departures to Messina - Vulcano

The best departures to is Messina Vulcano to visit Aeolian Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 10/21/2021
14:10
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Fri, 10/22/2021
14:10
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Sun, 10/24/2021
14:10
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Mon, 10/25/2021
14:10
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Mar, 10/26/2021
14:10
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Wed, 10/27/2021
14:10
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Thu, 10/28/2021
14:10
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Fri, 10/29/2021
14:10
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Sun, 10/31/2021
14:10
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Mon, 11/01/2021
14:10
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo

Next departures to Vulcano - Messina

The best departures to is Vulcano Messina to visit Aeolian Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 10/21/2021
06:40
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Fri, 10/22/2021
06:40
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Sat, 10/23/2021
06:40
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Mon, 10/25/2021
06:40
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Mar, 10/26/2021
06:40
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Wed, 10/27/2021
06:40
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Thu, 10/28/2021
06:40
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Fri, 10/29/2021
06:40
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Sat, 10/30/2021
06:40
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Mon, 11/01/2021
06:40
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo

Messina

How to reach the port of Messina
Messina is an Italian town of 234 570 inhabitants capital of the homonymous metropolitan city in ... follows

Messina

Vulcano

Address of the port of Vulcano
Vulcano (Vurcanu in Sicilian) is an Italian island belonging to the archipelago of the Aeolian Islands, in ... follows

Vulcano