Ferries Aeolian Islands Naples Lipari

Book your ferry ticket Naples - Lipari

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Naples - Lipari

You can quickly book your ferry to Lipari?

Naples Lipari

The Siremar company connects Naples and Lipari throughout the year with 2 night departures per week on Tuesday and Friday. In the summer the route is strengthened by the Snav which makes a gironaliero connection (only for passengers without a vehicle in tow) from the end of May to the beginning of September. To cover the 146.18 miles that separate Naples from Lipari, it takes 14 hours and 15 minutes with the departure of Siremar and 6.30 minutes with Snav. Compare timetables and fares. Prices start at 83.30 euros .

Next departures to Naples - Lipari

The best departures to is Naples Lipari to visit Aeolian Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 07/12/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Sun, 07/14/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Mar, 07/16/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Fri, 07/19/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Sun, 07/21/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Mar, 07/23/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Fri, 07/26/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Sun, 07/28/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Mar, 07/30/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Fri, 08/02/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana

Next departures to Lipari - Naples

The best departures to is Lipari Naples to visit Aeolian Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 07/13/2024
18:30
Siremar
Laurana
Mon, 07/15/2024
17:20
Siremar
Laurana
Thu, 07/18/2024
17:20
Siremar
Laurana
Sat, 07/20/2024
18:30
Siremar
Laurana
Mon, 07/22/2024
17:20
Siremar
Laurana
Thu, 07/25/2024
17:20
Siremar
Laurana
Sat, 07/27/2024
18:30
Siremar
Laurana
Mon, 07/29/2024
17:20
Siremar
Laurana
Thu, 08/01/2024
17:20
Siremar
Laurana
Sat, 08/03/2024
18:30
Siremar
Laurana

Naples

Ferries to Naples

The city of Naples, located in the heart of the Mediterranean, is one of Italy's most fascinating and historically rich destinations. With its vibrant historic center, a UNESCO World Heritage site, and its ... follows

Naples

Lipari

Ferries to Lipari

Lipari, the largest of the Aeolian Islands, is a treasure in the heart of the Tyrrhenian Sea off the coast of Sicily, enchanting for its natural beauty and rich historical heritage. Among its most ... follows

Lipari


Customer service 5 days a week

Customer service 5 days a week from Monday to Friday 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM / 4:0 PM - 19:00 PM, Saturday and sunday cloesd.