Ferries Naples Panarea

Book your ferry ticket Naples - Panarea


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Naples - Panarea

You can quickly book your ferry to Panarea

Naples Panarea

Siremar connects Naples with Panarea throughout the year with 2 evening departures per week on Tuesday and Friday. The crossing time to cover the 137.64 miles takes 12 hours and 05 minutes with the Siremar ferries. Compare timetables and fares. Prices start at € 73.30 .

Next departures to Naples - Panarea

The best departures to is Naples Panarea to visit Aeolian Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 01/18/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 01/22/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 01/25/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 01/29/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 02/01/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 02/05/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 02/08/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 02/12/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 02/15/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 02/19/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli

Next departures to Panarea - Naples

The best departures to is Panarea Naples to visit Aeolian Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 01/21/2019
18:35
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 01/24/2019
18:35
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 01/28/2019
18:35
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 01/31/2019
18:35
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 02/04/2019
18:35
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 02/07/2019
18:35
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 02/11/2019
18:35
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 02/14/2019
18:35
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 02/18/2019
18:35
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 02/21/2019
18:35
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli

Naples

The port of Naples is called Descent of Massa and can be easily reached from the following directions for the output port. ... follows

Naples

Panarea

Information about Panarea
Panarea is the second smallest of the Aeolian Islands, a group of volcanic islands lying off the North coast of Sicily. Now it is a popular tourist destination thanks to ... follows

Panarea