Ferries Naples Stromboli

Book your ferry ticket Naples - Stromboli


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Traghetti.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Naples - Stromboli

You can quickly book your ferry to Stromboli?

Naples - Stromboli

Siremar connects Naples with Stromboli all year with 2 evening departures per week on Tuesday and Friday. To cover the 130.82 miles that divide Naples with Stromboli it takes 10 hours and 30 minutes with the Siremar ferries. Compare timetables and fares. Prices start at 71.50 euros .

Next departures to Naples - Stromboli

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 12/14/2018
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 12/18/2018
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 12/21/2018
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 12/25/2018
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 12/28/2018
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 01/01/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 01/04/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 01/08/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 01/11/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 01/15/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli

Next departures to Stromboli - Naples

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 12/17/2018
20:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 12/20/2018
20:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 12/24/2018
20:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 12/27/2018
20:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 12/31/2018
20:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 01/03/2019
20:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 01/07/2019
20:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 01/10/2019
20:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 01/14/2019
20:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 01/17/2019
20:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli

Naples

The port of Naples is called Descent of Massa and can be easily reached from the following directions for the output port. By car exit the ring ... follows

Naples

Stromboli

Address of the Stromboli volcano
Stromboli (Strònguli in Sicilian) is an Italian island belonging to the archipelago of the Aeolian Islands, in Sicily. It is an active volcano belonging to the Aeolian arch. Located in the ... follows

Stromboli