Ferries Aeolian Islands Naples Vulcano

Book your ferry ticket Naples - Vulcano

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Naples - Vulcano

You can quickly book your ferry to Volcano

Napoli Volcano

The connection is active all year long, with 2 night departures on Tuesdays and Fridays. The time to travel 149.5 miles, with night departures is 15 hours and 10 minutes with the Siremar company. In the Summer period the Snav makes a connection only for passengers without a vehicle from the end of May to the beginning of September in 6 hours and 10 minutes. Compare timetables and fares. Prices start at 85.60 euros .

Next departures to Naples - Vulcano

The best departures to is Naples Vulcano to visit Aeolian Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 07/23/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Fri, 07/26/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Sun, 07/28/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Mar, 07/30/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Fri, 08/02/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Sun, 08/04/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Mar, 08/06/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Fri, 08/09/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Sun, 08/11/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Mar, 08/13/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana

Next departures to Vulcano - Naples

The best departures to is Vulcano Naples to visit Aeolian Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 07/22/2024
16:10
Siremar
Laurana
Thu, 07/25/2024
16:10
Siremar
Laurana
Sat, 07/27/2024
17:45
Siremar
Laurana
Mon, 07/29/2024
16:10
Siremar
Laurana
Thu, 08/01/2024
16:10
Siremar
Laurana
Sat, 08/03/2024
17:45
Siremar
Laurana
Mon, 08/05/2024
16:10
Siremar
Laurana
Thu, 08/08/2024
16:10
Siremar
Laurana
Sat, 08/10/2024
17:45
Siremar
Laurana
Mon, 08/12/2024
16:10
Siremar
Laurana

Naples

Ferries to Naples

The city of Naples, located in the heart of the Mediterranean, is one of Italy's most fascinating and historically rich destinations. With its vibrant ... follows

Naples

Vulcano

Ferries to Vulcano

Vulcano, one of the treasures of the Aeolian Islands, is a volcanic island rich in charm and mystery, located in the heart ... follows

Vulcano


Customer service 5 days a week

Customer service 5 days a week from Monday to Friday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM / 4:0 PM - 19:00 PM, Saturday and sunday cloesd.