Ferries Aeolian Islands Panarea Naples

Book your ferry ticket Panarea - Naples

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Panarea - Naples

You can quickly book your ferry from Panarea to Naples

Panare Naples

Panarea and Naples are connected all year by Siremar with 2 evening departures per week on Monday and Thursday. The crossing time to cover the 137.64 miles is 12 hours and 05 minutes with the Siremar ferries. Compare timetables and fares. Prices start at € 73.30 .

Next departures to Panarea - Naples

The best departures to is Panarea Naples to visit Aeolian Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 05/20/2024
19:45
Siremar
Laurana
Thu, 05/23/2024
19:45
Siremar
Laurana
Mon, 05/27/2024
19:45
Siremar
Laurana
Thu, 05/30/2024
19:45
Siremar
Laurana
Mon, 06/03/2024
19:45
Siremar
Laurana
Thu, 06/06/2024
19:45
Siremar
Laurana
Mon, 06/10/2024
19:45
Siremar
Laurana
Thu, 06/13/2024
19:45
Siremar
Laurana
Mon, 06/17/2024
19:45
Siremar
Laurana
Thu, 06/20/2024
19:45
Siremar
Laurana

Next departures to Naples - Panarea

The best departures to is Naples Panarea to visit Aeolian Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 05/21/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Fri, 05/24/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Mar, 05/28/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Fri, 05/31/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Mar, 06/04/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Fri, 06/07/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Mar, 06/11/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Fri, 06/14/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Mar, 06/18/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Fri, 06/21/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana

Panarea

Ferries to Panarea

Panarea, one of the gems of the Aeolian Islands, captivates visitors with its breathtaking beauty, tranquil bays, and relaxed atmosphere. This small ... follows

Panarea

Naples

The port of Naples is called Descent of Massa and can be easily reached from the following directions for the output port. By car exit the ring road ... follows

Naples


Customer service 6 days a week

Customer service 6 days a week from Monday to Friday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM / 3:30 PM - 19:30 PM, Saturday 09:00 AM - 1.00 PM.