Ferries Aeolian Islands Rinella Messina

Book your ferry ticket Rinella - Messina


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Rinella - Messina

Next departures to Rinella - Messina

The best departures to is Rinella Messina to visit Aeolian Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Tue, 11/29/2022
06:05
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Wed, 11/30/2022
06:05
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Thu, 12/01/2022
06:05
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Fri, 12/02/2022
06:05
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Sat, 12/03/2022
06:05
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Mon, 12/05/2022
06:05
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Tue, 12/06/2022
06:05
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Wed, 12/07/2022
06:05
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Thu, 12/08/2022
06:05
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Fri, 12/09/2022
06:05
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo

Next departures to Messina - Rinella

The best departures to is Messina Rinella to visit Aeolian Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Tue, 11/29/2022
14:10
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Wed, 11/30/2022
14:10
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Thu, 12/01/2022
14:10
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Fri, 12/02/2022
14:10
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Sun, 12/04/2022
14:10
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Mon, 12/05/2022
14:10
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Tue, 12/06/2022
14:10
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Wed, 12/07/2022
14:10
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Thu, 12/08/2022
14:10
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo
Fri, 12/09/2022
14:10
Liberty Lines
Aliscafo

Rinella

Information about Rinella
Rinella is a village located on the island of Salina, Aeolian archipelago. This picturesque fishing village is a small fraction of ... follows

Rinella

Messina

How to reach the port of Messina
Messina is an Italian town of 234 570 inhabitants capital of the homonymous metropolitan city in Sicily, as well as thirteenth Italian municipality and ... follows

Messina