Ferries Aeolian Islands Stromboli Filicudi

Book your ferry ticket Stromboli - Filicudi

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Stromboli - Filicudi

Next departures to Stromboli - Filicudi

The best departures to is Stromboli Filicudi to visit Aeolian Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 07/13/2024
06:15
Siremar
Laurana
Sat, 07/20/2024
06:15
Siremar
Laurana
Sat, 07/27/2024
06:15
Siremar
Laurana
Sat, 08/03/2024
06:15
Siremar
Laurana
Sat, 08/10/2024
06:15
Siremar
Laurana
Sat, 08/17/2024
06:15
Siremar
Laurana
Sat, 08/24/2024
06:15
Siremar
Laurana
Sat, 08/31/2024
06:15
Siremar
Laurana
Sat, 09/07/2024
06:15
Siremar
Laurana
Sat, 09/14/2024
06:15
Siremar
Laurana

Stromboli

Ferries to Stromboli

Stromboli, with its iconic ever-active volcano, is one of the jewels of the Aeolian Islands off the coast of Sicily. The island captivates visitors with its wild nature, black sand beaches, and breathtaking landscape ... follows

Stromboli

Filicudi

Ferries to Filicudi

Filicudi, one of the pearls of the Aeolian Islands, enchants visitors with its wild beauty, tranquil bays, and striking rock formations. This gem of the archipelago is an oasis of peace and authenticity, perfect for those seeking an ... follows

Filicudi


Customer service 5 days a week

Customer service 5 days a week from Monday to Friday 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM / 4:0 PM - 19:00 PM, Saturday and sunday cloesd.