Ferries Aeolian Islands Stromboli Naples

Book your ferry ticket Stromboli - Naples

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Stromboli - Naples

You can quickly book your ferry from Stromboli

Stromboli-Naples

Siremar connects Stromboli with Naples throughout the year with 2 evening departures per week on Tuesday and Friday. To cover the 130.82 miles that divide Stromboli with Stromboli it takes 10 hours and 30 minutes with the Siremar ferries. Compare timetables and fares. Prices start at 71.50 euros .

Next departures to Stromboli - Naples

The best departures to is Stromboli Naples to visit Aeolian Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 06/17/2024
22:00
Siremar
Laurana
Thu, 06/20/2024
22:00
Siremar
Laurana
Mon, 06/24/2024
22:00
Siremar
Laurana
Thu, 06/27/2024
22:00
Siremar
Laurana
Mon, 07/01/2024
22:00
Siremar
Laurana
Thu, 07/04/2024
22:00
Siremar
Laurana
Mon, 07/08/2024
22:00
Siremar
Laurana
Thu, 07/11/2024
22:00
Siremar
Laurana
Sat, 07/13/2024
22:30
Siremar
Laurana
Mon, 07/15/2024
22:00
Siremar
Laurana

Next departures to Naples - Stromboli

The best departures to is Naples Stromboli to visit Aeolian Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 06/18/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Fri, 06/21/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Mar, 06/25/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Fri, 06/28/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Mar, 07/02/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Fri, 07/05/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Mar, 07/09/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Fri, 07/12/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Sun, 07/14/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Mar, 07/16/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana

Stromboli

Ferries to Stromboli

Stromboli, with its iconic ever-active volcano, is one of the jewels of the Aeolian Islands off the coast of Sicily. The island captivates visitors with its wild nature, black sand beaches, and breathtaking landscape created by the imposing volcano. ... follows

Stromboli

Naples

The port of Naples is called Descent of Massa and can be easily reached from the following directions for the output port. By car exit the ring road at junction Via Marina. Continue for the same road, then continue along di ... follows

Naples


Customer service 5 days a week

Customer service 5 days a week from Monday to Friday 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM / 4:0 PM - 19:00 PM, Saturday and sunday cloesd.