Ferries Ancona Durres

Book your ferry ticket Ancona - Durres


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Ancona - Durres

How long does it take to reach Albania by ferry?

Ancona-Durres

The connection is made throughout the year with 3 weekly departures . The duration of the crossing to cover the 297.63 miles with the Adria Ferries company is 16 hours.Compare timetables and fares. Prices start at € 93.50 .

Next departures to Ancona - Durres

The best departures to is Ancona Durres to visit Albania
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 09/19/2019
19:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Sat, 09/21/2019
17:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Mar, 09/24/2019
19:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Thu, 09/26/2019
19:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Sat, 09/28/2019
17:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Mar, 10/01/2019
19:00
Adria Ferries
AF MARINA
Thu, 10/03/2019
19:00
Adria Ferries
AF MARINA
Sat, 10/05/2019
17:00
Adria Ferries
AF MARINA
Mar, 10/08/2019
19:00
Adria Ferries
AF MARINA
Thu, 10/10/2019
19:00
Adria Ferries
AF MARINA

Next departures to Durres - Ancona

The best departures to is Durres Ancona to visit Albania
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 09/18/2019
19:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Fri, 09/20/2019
17:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Mon, 09/23/2019
19:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Wed, 09/25/2019
19:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Fri, 09/27/2019
17:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Sun, 09/29/2019
17:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Wed, 10/02/2019
19:00
Adria Ferries
AF MARINA
Fri, 10/04/2019
17:00
Adria Ferries
AF MARINA
Sun, 10/06/2019
17:00
Adria Ferries
AF MARINA
Wed, 10/09/2019
19:00
Adria Ferries
AF MARINA

Ancona

How to reach the port of Ancona
If you need to reach the port of Ancona from the north coming from the A14 motorway, you have to exit at Ancona Nord ... follows

Ancona

Durres

How to reach the port of Durres
From the capital Tirana, the Port of Durazzo can be reached by car on the SH2 highway, or from Valona by the ... follows

Durres