Ferries Durres Trieste

Book your ferry ticket Durres - Trieste


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Durres - Trieste

Next departures to Durres - Trieste

The best departures to is Durres Trieste to visit Albania
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 03/24/2019
17:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Sun, 03/31/2019
17:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Sun, 04/07/2019
17:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Sun, 04/14/2019
17:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Sun, 05/05/2019
17:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Sun, 05/12/2019
17:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Sun, 05/19/2019
17:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Sun, 05/26/2019
17:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Sun, 06/09/2019
17:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Sun, 06/16/2019
17:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA

Next departures to Trieste - Durres

The best departures to is Trieste Durres to visit Albania
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 03/19/2019
12:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Mar, 03/26/2019
12:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Mar, 04/02/2019
12:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Mar, 04/09/2019
12:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Mar, 04/16/2019
12:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Thu, 05/02/2019
12:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Mar, 05/07/2019
12:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Mar, 05/14/2019
12:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Mar, 05/21/2019
12:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA
Mar, 05/28/2019
12:00
Adria Ferries
AF MICHELA

Durres

How to reach the port of Durres
From the capital Tirana, the Port of Durazzo can be reached by car on the SH2 highway, or from Valona by the SH4 ... follows

Durres

Trieste

Address of the port of Trieste
Trieste (Trieste in Trieste, Trst in Slovenian) is an Italian city of 204 257 inhabitants, capital of the Friuli-Venezia Giulia region.
Trieste is home to the UI ... follows

Trieste