Ferries Baleares Palma de Mallorca Ibiza

Book your ferry ticket Palma de Mallorca - Ibiza


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Palma de Mallorca - Ibiza

Next departures to Palma de Mallorca - Ibiza

The best departures to is Palma de Mallorca Ibiza to visit Baleares
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 12/05/2022
10:01
Trasmediterranea
xj
Mon, 12/12/2022
10:01
Trasmediterranea
xj
Mon, 12/19/2022
10:01
Trasmediterranea
xj
Sat, 12/24/2022
10:01
Trasmediterranea
xj
Mon, 12/26/2022
10:01
Trasmediterranea
xj
Sat, 12/31/2022
10:01
Trasmediterranea
xj
Mon, 01/02/2023
10:01
Trasmediterranea
xj
Mon, 01/09/2023
10:01
Trasmediterranea
xj
Mon, 01/16/2023
10:01
Trasmediterranea
xj
Mon, 01/23/2023
10:01
Trasmediterranea
xj

Next departures to Ibiza - Palma de Mallorca

The best departures to is Ibiza Palma de Mallorca to visit Baleares
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 12/05/2022
02:45
Trasmediterranea
xj
Mon, 12/12/2022
02:45
Trasmediterranea
xj
Mon, 12/19/2022
02:45
Trasmediterranea
xj
Mon, 12/26/2022
02:45
Trasmediterranea
xj
Mon, 01/02/2023
02:45
Trasmediterranea
xj
Mon, 01/09/2023
02:45
Trasmediterranea
xj
Mon, 01/16/2023
02:45
Trasmediterranea
xj
Mon, 01/23/2023
02:45
Trasmediterranea
xj
Mon, 01/30/2023
02:45
Trasmediterranea
xj
Mon, 02/06/2023
02:45
Trasmediterranea
xj

Palma de Mallorca

How to get to the port of Palma de Mallorca
The port of Palma is 13.5 km from the airport and the journey by ... follows

Palma de Mallorca

Ibiza

Reaching the port of Ibiza
Bus 10 connects Ibiza airport to the maritime station.
Both the frequency and the route are about 30 minutes. It is the most economical method to reach the port and the ticket is done directly on ... follows

Ibiza