Ferries Balearic Islands Ibiza Palma de Mallorca

Book your ferry ticket Ibiza - Palma de Mallorca

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Ibiza - Palma de Mallorca

Next departures to Ibiza - Palma de Mallorca

The best departures to is Ibiza Palma de Mallorca to visit Balearic Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 07/15/2024
02:30
Trasmediterranea
TE
Mon, 07/22/2024
02:30
Trasmediterranea
TE
Mon, 07/29/2024
02:30
Trasmediterranea
TE
Mon, 08/05/2024
02:30
Trasmediterranea
TE
Mon, 08/12/2024
02:30
Trasmediterranea
TE
Mon, 08/19/2024
02:30
Trasmediterranea
TE
Mon, 08/26/2024
02:30
Trasmediterranea
TE
Mon, 09/02/2024
02:30
Trasmediterranea
TE
Mon, 09/09/2024
02:30
Trasmediterranea
TE
Mon, 09/16/2024
02:30
Trasmediterranea
TE

Next departures to Palma de Mallorca - Ibiza

The best departures to is Palma de Mallorca Ibiza to visit Balearic Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 07/14/2024
20:00
Trasmediterranea
Ciudad de Sevilla
Mon, 07/15/2024
10:01
Trasmediterranea
TE
Sat, 07/20/2024
11:01
Trasmediterranea
TE
Sun, 07/21/2024
20:00
Trasmediterranea
Ciudad de Sevilla
Mon, 07/22/2024
10:01
Trasmediterranea
TE
Sat, 07/27/2024
11:01
Trasmediterranea
TE
Sun, 07/28/2024
20:00
Trasmediterranea
XD
Mon, 07/29/2024
10:01
Trasmediterranea
TE
Sat, 08/03/2024
11:01
Trasmediterranea
TE
Sun, 08/04/2024
20:00
Trasmediterranea
XD

Ibiza

Reaching the port of Ibiza
Bus 10 connects Ibiza airport to the maritime station.
Both the frequency and the route are about 30 minutes. ... follows

Ibiza

Palma de Mallorca

How to get to the port of Palma de Mallorca
The port of Palma is 13.5 km from the airport and the journey by car/taxi is about 15 minutes, depending on ... follows

Palma de Mallorca


Customer service 5 days a week

Customer service 5 days a week from Monday to Friday 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM / 4:0 PM - 19:00 PM, Saturday and sunday cloesd.