Ferries Balearic Islands Menorca (Mahón) Palma de Mallorca

Book your ferry ticket Menorca (Mahón) - Palma de Mallorca

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Menorca (Mahón) - Palma de Mallorca

Next departures to Menorca (Mahón) - Palma de Mallorca

The best departures to is Menorca (Mahón) Palma de Mallorca to visit Balearic Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 07/14/2024
13:00
Trasmediterranea
Ciudad de Sevilla
Sun, 07/21/2024
13:00
Trasmediterranea
Ciudad de Sevilla
Sun, 07/28/2024
13:00
Trasmediterranea
XD
Sun, 08/04/2024
13:00
Trasmediterranea
XD
Sun, 08/11/2024
13:00
Trasmediterranea
XD
Sun, 08/18/2024
13:00
Trasmediterranea
XD
Sun, 08/25/2024
13:00
Trasmediterranea
XD
Sun, 09/01/2024
13:00
Trasmediterranea
XD
Sun, 09/08/2024
13:00
Trasmediterranea
XD
Sun, 09/15/2024
13:00
Trasmediterranea
Ciudad de Sevilla

Menorca (Mahón)

Ferries to Mahón, Menorca

The Island of Menorca, one of the four stunning Balearic Islands located south of Spain, is a true gem of the Mediterranean that attracts tourists from all over the world with its beaches surrounded by nature ... follows

Menorca (Mahón)

Palma de Mallorca

How to get to the port of Palma de Mallorca
The port of Palma is 13.5 km from the airport and the journey by car/taxi is about 15 minutes, depending on traffic. In case of departure from the airport, take ... follows

Palma de Mallorca


Customer service 5 days a week

Customer service 5 days a week from Monday to Friday 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM / 4:0 PM - 19:00 PM, Saturday and sunday cloesd.