Ferries Campania Cagliari Naples

Book your ferry ticket Cagliari - Naples

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Cagliari - Naples

You can quickly book your ferry to Sardinia!

Cagliari - Naples

The connection is made throughout the year by the Grimaldi Lines company 2 times a week . To travel the 265 miles, the ferry takes 13 hours with an evening departure.

Next departures to Cagliari - Naples

The best departures to is Cagliari Naples to visit Campania
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 07/18/2024
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROPA_PALACE
Sun, 07/21/2024
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROPA_PALACE
Mar, 07/23/2024
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROPA_PALACE
Thu, 07/25/2024
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROPA_PALACE
Sun, 07/28/2024
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROPA_PALACE
Mar, 07/30/2024
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROPA_PALACE
Thu, 08/01/2024
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROPA_PALACE
Sun, 08/04/2024
23:59
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROPA_PALACE
Mar, 08/06/2024
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROPA_PALACE
Thu, 08/08/2024
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROPA_PALACE

Next departures to Naples - Cagliari

The best departures to is Naples Cagliari to visit Campania
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 07/19/2024
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROPA_PALACE
Mon, 07/22/2024
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROPA_PALACE
Wed, 07/24/2024
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROPA_PALACE
Fri, 07/26/2024
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROPA_PALACE
Mon, 07/29/2024
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROPA_PALACE
Wed, 07/31/2024
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROPA_PALACE
Fri, 08/02/2024
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROPA_PALACE
Mon, 08/05/2024
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROPA_PALACE
Wed, 08/07/2024
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROPA_PALACE
Fri, 08/09/2024
19:00
Grimaldi Lines
MV_EUROPA_PALACE

Cagliari

Ferries to Cagliari

Cagliari, located on the beautiful southern coast of Sardinia, is a destination that blends millennia of history, breathtaking natural beauty, and a lively Mediterranean culture. Booking your ferry to Cagliari at the best available price is ... follows

Cagliari

Naples

Ferries to Naples

The city of Naples, located in the heart of the Mediterranean, is one of Italy's most fascinating and historically rich destinations. With its ... follows

Naples


Customer service 5 days a week

Customer service 5 days a week from Monday to Friday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM / 4:0 PM - 19:00 PM, Saturday and sunday cloesd.