Ferries Campania Milazzo Naples

Book your ferry ticket Milazzo - Naples

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Milazzo - Naples

You can quickly book your ferry fromm Milazzo to Naples

Milazzo Naples

The Milazzo Napoli connection is made all year long with 2 weekly departures on Monday and Thursday from Siremar. The crossing time to cover the 164.27 miles is 16 hours and 10 minutes making several stops in the Aeolian Islands. Compare timetables and fares. Prices start at € 76.20 .

Next departures to Milazzo - Naples

The best departures to is Milazzo Naples to visit Campania
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 04/22/2024
14:30
Siremar
Laurana
Thu, 04/25/2024
14:30
Siremar
Laurana
Mon, 04/29/2024
14:30
Siremar
Laurana
Thu, 05/02/2024
14:30
Siremar
Laurana
Mon, 05/06/2024
14:30
Siremar
Laurana
Thu, 05/09/2024
14:30
Siremar
Laurana
Mon, 05/13/2024
14:30
Siremar
Laurana
Thu, 05/16/2024
14:30
Siremar
Laurana
Mon, 05/20/2024
14:30
Siremar
Laurana
Thu, 05/23/2024
14:30
Siremar
Laurana

Next departures to Naples - Milazzo

The best departures to is Naples Milazzo to visit Campania
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 04/19/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Mar, 04/23/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Fri, 04/26/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Mar, 04/30/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Fri, 05/03/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Mar, 05/07/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Fri, 05/10/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Mar, 05/14/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Fri, 05/17/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana
Mar, 05/21/2024
20:00
Siremar
Laurana

Milazzo

How to reach the port of Milazzo
The port of Milazzo can be reached by coming from Catania or Palermo on the E90 ... follows

Milazzo

Naples

The port of Naples is called Descent of Massa and can be easily reached from the following directions for the output port. By ... follows

Naples


Customer service 6 days a week

Customer service 6 days a week from Monday to Friday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM / 3:30 PM - 19:30 PM, Saturday 09:00 AM - 1.00 PM.