Ferries Naples Cagliari

Prenota il tuo traghetto Naples - Cagliari


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



Con Traghetti.com confronti orari e tariffe di tutte le Compagnie, scegli il tuo traghetto Naples - Cagliari

How long does it take to reach Sardinia by ferry?

Napoli - Cagliari

The connection is operated all the year from Tirrenia 2 times a week , the crossing time to cover the 265 miles is 14 hours and 30 minutes with evening departure. Prices starting from € 66.40 .

Next departures to Naples - Cagliari

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 12/13/2018
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Tue, 12/18/2018
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Thu, 12/20/2018
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Tue, 12/25/2018
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Thu, 12/27/2018
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Tue, 01/01/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Thu, 01/03/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Tue, 01/08/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Thu, 01/10/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Tue, 01/15/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE

Next departures to Cagliari - Naples

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 12/12/2018
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Mon, 12/17/2018
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Wed, 12/19/2018
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Mon, 12/24/2018
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Wed, 12/26/2018
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Mon, 12/31/2018
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Wed, 01/02/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Mon, 01/07/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Wed, 01/09/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE
Mon, 01/14/2019
19:00
Tirrenia
ARIADNE

Naples

The port of Naples is called Descent of Massa and can be easily reached from the following directions for the output port. By car exit the ring road at junction Via Marina. Continue for the same ... follows

Naples

Cagliari

You can quickly book your ferry to Sardinia!

Cagliari-Civitavecchia

Civitavecchia - Cagliari

The connection is made throughout the ... follows

Cagliari