Ferries Panarea Naples

Book your ferry ticket Panarea - Naples


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Panarea - Naples

You can quickly book your ferry from Panarea to Naples

Panare Naples

Panarea and Naples are connected all year by Siremar with 2 evening departures per week on Monday and Thursday. The crossing time to cover the 137.64 miles is 12 hours and 05 minutes with the Siremar ferries. Compare timetables and fares. Prices start at € 73.30 .

Next departures to Panarea - Naples

The best departures to is Panarea Naples to visit Campania
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 03/21/2019
18:35
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 03/25/2019
18:35
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 03/28/2019
18:35
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 04/01/2019
19:45
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 04/04/2019
19:45
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 04/08/2019
19:45
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 04/11/2019
19:45
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 04/15/2019
19:45
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 04/18/2019
19:45
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 04/22/2019
19:45
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli

Next departures to Naples - Panarea

The best departures to is Naples Panarea to visit Campania
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 03/19/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 03/22/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Sun, 03/24/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mar, 03/26/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 03/29/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Sun, 03/31/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mar, 04/02/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 04/05/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Sun, 04/07/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mar, 04/09/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli

Panarea

Information about Panarea
Panarea is the second smallest of the Aeolian Islands, a group of volcanic islands lying off the North coast of Sicily. Now ... follows

Panarea

Naples

The port of Naples is called Descent of Massa and can be easily reached from the following directions for the output port. By ... follows

Naples