Ferries Campania Salerno Messina

Book your ferry ticket Salerno - Messina


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Salerno - Messina

Next departures to Salerno - Messina

The best departures to is Salerno Messina to visit Campania
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 05/17/2022
14:30
Caronte Tourist
Cartour Delta
Wed, 05/18/2022
14:30
Caronte Tourist
Cartour Delta
Thu, 05/19/2022
14:30
Caronte Tourist
Cartour Delta
Fri, 05/20/2022
14:30
Caronte Tourist
Cartour Delta
Sat, 05/21/2022
14:30
Caronte Tourist
Cartour Delta
Sun, 05/22/2022
13:30
Caronte Tourist
Cartour Delta
Mar, 05/24/2022
14:30
Caronte Tourist
Cartour Delta
Wed, 05/25/2022
14:30
Caronte Tourist
Cartour Delta
Thu, 05/26/2022
14:30
Caronte Tourist
Cartour Delta
Fri, 05/27/2022
14:30
Caronte Tourist
Cartour Delta

Next departures to Messina - Salerno

The best departures to is Messina Salerno to visit Campania
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 05/20/2022
02:00
Caronte Tourist
Cartour Delta
Sat, 05/21/2022
02:00
Caronte Tourist
Cartour Delta
Fri, 05/27/2022
02:00
Caronte Tourist
Cartour Delta
Sat, 05/28/2022
02:00
Caronte Tourist
Cartour Delta
Sun, 05/29/2022
23:30
Caronte Tourist
Cartour Delta
Fri, 06/03/2022
02:00
Caronte Tourist
Cartour Delta
Sat, 06/04/2022
02:00
Caronte Tourist
Cartour Delta
Sun, 06/05/2022
23:30
Caronte Tourist
Cartour Delta
Fri, 06/10/2022
02:00
Caronte Tourist
Cartour Delta
Sat, 06/11/2022
02:00
Caronte Tourist
Cartour Delta

Salerno

How to reach the port of Salerno
By car:
The port of Salerno can be reached along the following motorway arteries:
for those coming from Naples ... follows

Salerno

Messina

How to reach the port of Messina
Messina is an Italian town of 234 570 inhabitants capital of the homonymous metropolitan city in Sicily, ... follows

Messina