Ferries Stromboli Naples

Book your ferry ticket Stromboli - Naples


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Stromboli - Naples

You can quickly book your ferry from Stromboli

Stromboli-Naples

Siremar connects Stromboli with Naples throughout the year with 2 evening departures per week on Tuesday and Friday. To cover the 130.82 miles that divide Stromboli with Stromboli it takes 10 hours and 30 minutes with the Siremar ferries. Compare timetables and fares. Prices start at 71.50 euros .

Next departures to Stromboli - Naples

The best departures to is Stromboli Naples to visit Campania
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 01/24/2019
20:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 01/28/2019
20:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 01/31/2019
20:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 02/04/2019
20:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 02/07/2019
20:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 02/11/2019
20:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 02/14/2019
20:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 02/18/2019
20:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 02/21/2019
20:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 02/25/2019
20:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli

Next departures to Naples - Stromboli

The best departures to is Naples Stromboli to visit Campania
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Tue, 01/22/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 01/25/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 01/29/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 02/01/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 02/05/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 02/08/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 02/12/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 02/15/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 02/19/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 02/22/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli

Stromboli

Address of the Stromboli volcano
Stromboli (Strònguli in Sicilian) is an Italian island belonging to the archipelago of the Aeolian Islands, in Sicily. It is an active volcano belonging to the Aeolian arch. Located in the Tyrrhenian basin of the Mediterranean-western ... follows

Stromboli

Naples

The port of Naples is called Descent of Massa and can be easily reached from the following directions for the output port. By car exit the ring road at junction Via Marina. Continue for the same road, ... follows

Naples