Ferries Volcano Naples

Book your ferry ticket Volcano - Naples


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Traghetti.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Volcano - Naples

You can quickly book your ferry to Volcano

Volcano Naples

Siremar company liaises all year with 2 night departures on Monday and Thursday. In the Summer period the Snav makes a connection only for passengers without a vehicle following from the end of May to the beginning of September. To cover the 149.5 miles that separate Vulcano from Naples, it takes 15 hours and 10 minutes with Siremar's night departure and 6.30 minutes with Snav. Compare timetables and fares. Prices start at 85.60 euros .

Next departures to Volcano - Naples

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 12/17/2018
15:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 12/20/2018
15:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 12/24/2018
15:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 12/27/2018
15:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 12/31/2018
15:30
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 01/03/2019
15:40
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 01/07/2019
15:40
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 01/10/2019
15:40
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Mon, 01/14/2019
15:40
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Thu, 01/17/2019
15:40
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli

Next departures to Naples - Volcano

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 12/14/2018
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 12/18/2018
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 12/21/2018
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 12/25/2018
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 12/28/2018
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 01/01/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 01/04/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 01/08/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Fri, 01/11/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli
Tue, 01/15/2019
20:00
Collegamenti Interisole
Napoli

Volcano

Address of the port of Vulcano
Vulcano (Vurcanu in Sicilian) is an Italian island belonging to the archipelago of the Aeolian Islands, in Sicily.
The inhabitants, 715 in 2001, are ... follows

Volcano

Naples

The port of Naples is called Descent of Massa and can be easily reached from the following directions for the output port. By car exit the ring road at junction Via Marina. ... follows

Naples