Ferries Canary Islands Cadiz Lanzarote (Arrecife)

Book your ferry ticket Cadiz - Lanzarote (Arrecife)

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Cadiz - Lanzarote (Arrecife)

Next departures to Cadiz - Lanzarote (Arrecife)

The best departures to is Cadiz Lanzarote (Arrecife) to visit Canary Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 07/20/2024
12:30
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Sat, 07/27/2024
12:30
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Sat, 08/03/2024
12:30
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Sat, 08/10/2024
12:30
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Sat, 08/17/2024
12:30
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Sat, 08/24/2024
12:30
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Sat, 08/31/2024
12:30
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Sat, 09/07/2024
12:30
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Sat, 09/14/2024
12:30
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Sat, 09/21/2024
12:30
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR

Next departures to Lanzarote (Arrecife) - Cadiz

The best departures to is Lanzarote (Arrecife) Cadiz to visit Canary Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 07/18/2024
15:30
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Sat, 07/20/2024
23:30
Naviera Armas
Ciudad de Valencia
Thu, 07/25/2024
15:30
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Sat, 07/27/2024
23:30
Naviera Armas
Ciudad de Valencia
Thu, 08/01/2024
15:30
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Sat, 08/03/2024
23:30
Naviera Armas
Ciudad de Valencia
Thu, 08/08/2024
15:30
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Sat, 08/10/2024
23:30
Naviera Armas
Ciudad de Valencia
Thu, 08/15/2024
15:30
Naviera Armas
VOLCAN DE TINAMAR
Sat, 08/17/2024
23:30
Naviera Armas
Ciudad de Valencia

Cadiz

Ferries Cadiz

Cadiz, one of the oldest cities in Europe, stands majestically on the southwestern coast of Spain, in the region of Andalusia. With its ... follows

Cadiz

Lanzarote (Arrecife)

Lanzarote Ferry (Arrecife)

The island of Lanzarote, with its unique volcanic landscape and charming beaches, is an extraordinary destination among the Canary Islands. Its capital, Arrecife, is a captivating urban center that enchants visitors with its lively atmosphere and cultural attractions.

If you're ... follows

Lanzarote (Arrecife)


Customer service 5 days a week

Customer service 5 days a week from Monday to Friday 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM / 4:0 PM - 19:00 PM, Saturday and sunday cloesd.