Ferries Cadiz Lanzarote (Arrecife)

Book your ferry ticket Cadiz - Lanzarote (Arrecife)


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Traghetti.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Cadiz - Lanzarote (Arrecife)

Next departures to Cadiz - Lanzarote (Arrecife)

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Tue, 12/18/2018
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 12/25/2018
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 01/01/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 01/08/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 01/15/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 01/22/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 01/29/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 02/05/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 02/12/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 02/19/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy

Next departures to Lanzarote (Arrecife) - Cadiz

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 12/23/2018
01:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Sun, 12/30/2018
01:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Sun, 01/06/2019
01:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Sun, 01/13/2019
01:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Sun, 01/20/2019
01:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Sun, 01/27/2019
01:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Sun, 02/03/2019
01:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Sun, 02/10/2019
01:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Sun, 02/17/2019
01:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Sun, 02/24/2019
01:00
Trasmediterranea
xy

Cadiz

Reaching the port of Cadiz
Cadiz is an ancient port city in the south-west of Spain, built on a strip of land surrounded by the sea in the region of Andalusia. The seat of the Spanish ... follows

Cadiz

Lanzarote (Arrecife)

Information about Lanzarote (Arrecife)
Lanzarote, one of the Canary Islands off the coast of West Africa and under the domination of Spain, is famous ... follows

Lanzarote (Arrecife)