Ferries Gran Canaria (Las Palmas) La Palma (Sta. Cruz)

Book your ferry ticket Gran Canaria (Las Palmas) - La Palma (Sta. Cruz)


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Gran Canaria (Las Palmas) - La Palma (Sta. Cruz)

Next departures to Gran Canaria (Las Palmas) - La Palma (Sta. Cruz)

The best departures to is Gran Canaria (Las Palmas) La Palma (Sta. Cruz) to visit Canary Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 01/24/2019
13:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Thu, 01/31/2019
13:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Thu, 02/07/2019
13:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Thu, 02/14/2019
13:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Thu, 02/21/2019
13:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Thu, 02/28/2019
13:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Thu, 03/07/2019
13:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Thu, 03/14/2019
13:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Thu, 03/21/2019
13:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Thu, 03/28/2019
13:00
Trasmediterranea
xy

Next departures to La Palma (Sta. Cruz) - Gran Canaria (Las Palmas)

The best departures to is La Palma (Sta. Cruz) Gran Canaria (Las Palmas) to visit Canary Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 01/25/2019
16:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 02/01/2019
16:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 02/08/2019
16:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 02/15/2019
16:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 02/22/2019
16:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 03/01/2019
16:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 03/08/2019
16:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 03/15/2019
16:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 03/22/2019
16:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 03/29/2019
16:00
Trasmediterranea
xy

Gran Canaria (Las Palmas)

Reaching the port of Gran Canaria
Gran Canaria is part of the Canary Islands, a Spanish archipelago to the north-east of Africa. On the island there are both black lava and white sand beaches. The lively Playa del Inglés and Puerto ... follows

Gran Canaria (Las Palmas)

La Palma (Sta. Cruz)

Information about La Palma (Santa Cruz de Tenerife)
La Palma is one of the Canary Islands, Spanish islands off the north-west African coast. Its rugged and wooded land is dotted with volcanoes like the Teneguía and the Cumbre Vieja. The capital ... follows

La Palma (Sta. Cruz)