Ferries Gran Canaria (Las Palmas) Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)

Book your ferry ticket Gran Canaria (Las Palmas) - Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Traghetti.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Gran Canaria (Las Palmas) - Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)

Next departures to Gran Canaria (Las Palmas) - Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 12/20/2018
13:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Thu, 12/27/2018
13:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Thu, 01/03/2019
13:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Thu, 01/10/2019
13:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Thu, 01/17/2019
13:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Thu, 01/24/2019
13:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Thu, 01/31/2019
13:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Thu, 02/07/2019
13:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Thu, 02/14/2019
13:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Thu, 02/21/2019
13:00
Trasmediterranea
xy

Next departures to Tenerife (Sta. Cruz) - Gran Canaria (Las Palmas)

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 12/21/2018
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 12/28/2018
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 01/04/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 01/11/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 01/18/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 01/25/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 02/01/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 02/08/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 02/15/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 02/22/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy

Gran Canaria (Las Palmas)

Reaching the port of Gran Canaria
Gran Canaria is part of the Canary Islands, a Spanish archipelago to the north-east of Africa. On the island there are both black lava and white sand beaches. The ... follows

Gran Canaria (Las Palmas)

Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)

Information about Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Tenerife is the largest of the Spanish islands that lie off the west coast of Africa, the Canaries. The island is dominated ... follows

Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)