Ferries Gran Canaria (Las Palmas) Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)

Book your ferry ticket Gran Canaria (Las Palmas) - Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Gran Canaria (Las Palmas) - Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)

Next departures to Gran Canaria (Las Palmas) - Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)

The best departures to is Gran Canaria (Las Palmas) Tenerife (Sta. Cruz) to visit Canary Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 01/30/2020
13:00
Trasmediterranea
XD
Thu, 02/06/2020
13:00
Trasmediterranea
XD
Thu, 02/13/2020
13:00
Trasmediterranea
XD
Thu, 02/20/2020
13:00
Trasmediterranea
XD
Thu, 02/27/2020
13:00
Trasmediterranea
XD
Thu, 03/05/2020
13:00
Trasmediterranea
XD
Thu, 03/12/2020
13:00
Trasmediterranea
XD
Thu, 03/19/2020
13:00
Trasmediterranea
XD
Thu, 03/26/2020
13:00
Trasmediterranea
XD
Thu, 04/02/2020
13:00
Trasmediterranea
XD

Next departures to Tenerife (Sta. Cruz) - Gran Canaria (Las Palmas)

The best departures to is Tenerife (Sta. Cruz) Gran Canaria (Las Palmas) to visit Canary Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 01/31/2020
23:59
Trasmediterranea
XD
Fri, 02/07/2020
23:59
Trasmediterranea
XD
Fri, 02/14/2020
23:59
Trasmediterranea
XD
Fri, 02/21/2020
23:59
Trasmediterranea
XD
Fri, 02/28/2020
23:59
Trasmediterranea
XD
Fri, 03/06/2020
23:59
Trasmediterranea
XD
Fri, 03/13/2020
23:59
Trasmediterranea
XD
Fri, 03/20/2020
23:59
Trasmediterranea
XD
Fri, 03/27/2020
23:59
Trasmediterranea
XD
Fri, 04/03/2020
23:59
Trasmediterranea
XD

Gran Canaria (Las Palmas)

Reaching the port of Gran Canaria
Gran Canaria is part of the Canary Islands, a Spanish archipelago to the north-east of Africa. On the island there are both black lava and white sand beaches. The ... follows

Gran Canaria (Las Palmas)

Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)

Information about Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Tenerife is the largest of the Spanish islands that lie off the west coast of Africa, the Canaries. ... follows

Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)