Ferries Lanzarote (Arrecife) Gran Canaria (Las Palmas)

Book your ferry ticket Lanzarote (Arrecife) - Gran Canaria (Las Palmas)


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Lanzarote (Arrecife) - Gran Canaria (Las Palmas)

Next departures to Lanzarote (Arrecife) - Gran Canaria (Las Palmas)

The best departures to is Lanzarote (Arrecife) Gran Canaria (Las Palmas) to visit Canary Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 09/30/2020
20:30
Trasmediterranea
X9
Wed, 10/07/2020
20:30
Trasmediterranea
X9
Wed, 10/14/2020
20:30
Trasmediterranea
X9
Wed, 10/21/2020
20:30
Trasmediterranea
X9
Wed, 10/28/2020
20:30
Trasmediterranea
X9
Wed, 11/04/2020
20:30
Trasmediterranea
X9
Wed, 11/11/2020
20:30
Trasmediterranea
X9
Wed, 11/18/2020
20:30
Trasmediterranea
X9
Wed, 11/25/2020
20:30
Trasmediterranea
X9
Wed, 12/02/2020
20:30
Trasmediterranea
X9

Next departures to Gran Canaria (Las Palmas) - Lanzarote (Arrecife)

The best departures to is Gran Canaria (Las Palmas) Lanzarote (Arrecife) to visit Canary Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 09/26/2020
13:00
Trasmediterranea
X9
Sat, 10/03/2020
13:00
Trasmediterranea
X9
Sat, 10/10/2020
13:00
Trasmediterranea
X9
Sat, 10/17/2020
13:00
Trasmediterranea
X9
Sat, 10/24/2020
13:00
Trasmediterranea
X9
Sat, 10/31/2020
13:00
Trasmediterranea
X9
Sat, 11/07/2020
13:00
Trasmediterranea
X9
Sat, 11/14/2020
13:00
Trasmediterranea
X9
Sat, 11/21/2020
13:00
Trasmediterranea
X9
Sat, 11/28/2020
13:00
Trasmediterranea
X9

Lanzarote (Arrecife)

Information about Lanzarote (Arrecife)
Lanzarote, one of the Canary Islands off the coast of West Africa and under the domination of Spain, is famous for its always warm climate, beaches and volcanic landscapes. The rocks of the Timanfaya National Park originated ... follows

Lanzarote (Arrecife)

Gran Canaria (Las Palmas)

Reaching the port of Gran Canaria
Gran Canaria is part of the Canary Islands, a Spanish archipelago to the north-east of Africa. On the island there ... follows

Gran Canaria (Las Palmas)