Ferries Lanzarote (Arrecife) La Palma (Sta. Cruz)

Book your ferry ticket Lanzarote (Arrecife) - La Palma (Sta. Cruz)


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Traghetti.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Lanzarote (Arrecife) - La Palma (Sta. Cruz)

Next departures to Lanzarote (Arrecife) - La Palma (Sta. Cruz)

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 12/19/2018
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Wed, 12/26/2018
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Wed, 01/02/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Wed, 01/09/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Wed, 01/16/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Wed, 01/23/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Wed, 01/30/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Wed, 02/06/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Wed, 02/13/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Wed, 02/20/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy

Next departures to La Palma (Sta. Cruz) - Lanzarote (Arrecife)

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 12/21/2018
16:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 12/28/2018
16:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 01/04/2019
16:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 01/11/2019
16:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 01/18/2019
16:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 01/25/2019
16:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 02/01/2019
16:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 02/08/2019
16:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 02/15/2019
16:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 02/22/2019
16:00
Trasmediterranea
xy

Lanzarote (Arrecife)

Information about Lanzarote (Arrecife)
Lanzarote, one of the Canary Islands off the coast of West Africa and under the domination of Spain, is famous for its always warm climate, beaches and volcanic landscapes. The rocks of the Timanfaya National Park ... follows

Lanzarote (Arrecife)

La Palma (Sta. Cruz)

Information about La Palma (Santa Cruz de Tenerife)
La Palma is one of the Canary Islands, Spanish islands off the north-west African coast. Its rugged and wooded land is dotted with volcanoes like the ... follows

La Palma (Sta. Cruz)