Ferries Lanzarote (Arrecife) Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)

Book your ferry ticket Lanzarote (Arrecife) - Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Lanzarote (Arrecife) - Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)

Next departures to Lanzarote (Arrecife) - Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)

The best departures to is Lanzarote (Arrecife) Tenerife (Sta. Cruz) to visit Canary Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 03/27/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Wed, 04/03/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Wed, 04/10/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Wed, 04/17/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Wed, 04/24/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Wed, 05/01/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Wed, 05/08/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
XD
Wed, 05/15/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
XD
Wed, 05/22/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
XD
Wed, 05/29/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
XD

Next departures to Tenerife (Sta. Cruz) - Lanzarote (Arrecife)

The best departures to is Tenerife (Sta. Cruz) Lanzarote (Arrecife) to visit Canary Islands
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 03/29/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 04/05/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 04/12/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 04/19/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 04/26/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 05/03/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 05/10/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
XD
Fri, 05/17/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
XD
Fri, 05/24/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
XD
Fri, 05/31/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
XD

Lanzarote (Arrecife)

Information about Lanzarote (Arrecife)
Lanzarote, one of the Canary Islands off the coast of West Africa and under the domination of Spain, is famous for its always warm climate, beaches ... follows

Lanzarote (Arrecife)

Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)

Information about Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Tenerife is the largest of the Spanish islands that lie off the west coast of Africa, the Canaries. The island is dominated by Spain's highest peak: Mount Teide, a dormant volcano. It is perhaps ... follows

Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)