Ferries Tenerife (Sta. Cruz) Cadiz

Book your ferry ticket Tenerife (Sta. Cruz) - Cadiz


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Traghetti.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Tenerife (Sta. Cruz) - Cadiz

Next departures to Tenerife (Sta. Cruz) - Cadiz

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 12/21/2018
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 12/28/2018
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 01/04/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 01/11/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 01/18/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 01/25/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 02/01/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 02/08/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 02/15/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy
Fri, 02/22/2019
23:59
Trasmediterranea
xy

Next departures to Cadiz - Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Tue, 12/18/2018
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 12/25/2018
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 01/01/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 01/08/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 01/15/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 01/22/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 01/29/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 02/05/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 02/12/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy
Tue, 02/19/2019
17:00
Trasmediterranea
xy

Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)

Information about Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Tenerife is the largest of the Spanish islands that lie off the west coast of Africa, the Canaries. The island is ... follows

Tenerife (Sta. Cruz)

Cadiz

Reaching the port of Cadiz
Cadiz is an ancient port city in the south-west of Spain, built on a strip of land surrounded by the sea in the region of Andalusia. ... follows

Cadiz