Ferries Ajaccio Porto Torres

Book your ferry ticket Ajaccio - Porto Torres


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Traghetti.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Ajaccio - Porto Torres

Next departures to Ajaccio - Porto Torres

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 12/17/2018
07:15
Corsica Ferries
M. SMERALDA
Fri, 12/28/2018
07:15
Corsica Ferries
Mega Andrea
Thu, 01/03/2019
07:15
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 1
Sat, 01/05/2019
18:30
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 1
Mon, 01/07/2019
07:15
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 5
Mon, 01/14/2019
07:15
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 3
Mon, 01/21/2019
07:15
Corsica Ferries
M. SMERALDA
Mon, 01/28/2019
07:15
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 3
Mon, 02/04/2019
07:15
Corsica Ferries
M. SMERALDA
Mon, 02/11/2019
07:15
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 3

Next departures to Porto Torres - Ajaccio

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 12/17/2018
16:45
Corsica Ferries
M. SMERALDA
Wed, 12/26/2018
06:30
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 1
Fri, 12/28/2018
16:45
Corsica Ferries
Mega Andrea
Thu, 01/03/2019
16:45
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 1
Mon, 01/07/2019
16:45
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 5
Mon, 01/14/2019
16:45
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 3
Mon, 01/21/2019
16:45
Corsica Ferries
M. SMERALDA
Mon, 01/28/2019
16:45
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 3
Mon, 02/04/2019
16:45
Corsica Ferries
M. SMERALDA
Mon, 02/11/2019
16:45
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 3

Ajaccio

Reaching the port of Ajaccio
by car: the port of Ajaccio is located on the West coast of Corsica, near downtown.
Coming from Bastia and from Southern Corsica, stay in the ... follows

Ajaccio

Porto Torres

How to reach the port of Porto Torres
The port of Porto Torres is the Industrial Pier reachable for those coming from Cagliari with the highway 131 following the signs for Sassari, ... follows

Porto Torres