Ferries Genoa Bastia

Book your ferry ticket Genoa - Bastia


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Genoa - Bastia

How long does it take to reach Corsica by ferry?

Genova - Bastia

The link is operated only between March and October from Moby with 1/2 links a week until mid-May and daily from May to September for a total of 7 weekly departures ; the crossing time to cover 186 miles it is 10 hours at night and 7 hours in daytime. Prices start at € 36.80 .

Next departures to Genoa - Bastia

The best departures to is Genoa Bastia to visit Corse
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 04/10/2020
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Fri, 04/17/2020
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Fri, 04/24/2020
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Thu, 04/30/2020
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Fri, 05/08/2020
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Fri, 05/15/2020
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Fri, 05/22/2020
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Thu, 05/28/2020
08:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Thu, 05/28/2020
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
Moby Corse
Fri, 05/29/2020
08:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ

Next departures to Bastia - Genoa

The best departures to is Bastia Genoa to visit Corse
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 04/09/2020
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Mon, 04/13/2020
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Sun, 04/19/2020
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Sun, 04/26/2020
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Sun, 05/03/2020
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Sun, 05/10/2020
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Sun, 05/17/2020
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Sun, 05/24/2020
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Thu, 05/28/2020
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Fri, 05/29/2020
11:00
Moby Lines - Moby
Moby Corse

Genoa

Genoa Ferries - Prices from 91.66 euros 1 passenger and car

How to reach the port of Genoa
The port of Genoa can be reached by exiting the motorway at ... follows

Genoa

Bastia

Reaching the port of Bastia
By car: to reach it from the North (Cap Corse), take the D80 and then follow the signs to the port. From the South (Ajaccio, Corte, Porto-Vecchio), take the coast road and then follow the ... follows

Bastia