Ferries Corse Marseille Porto Vecchio

Book your ferry ticket Marseille - Porto Vecchio

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Marseille - Porto Vecchio

Next departures to Marseille - Porto Vecchio

The best departures to is Marseille Porto Vecchio to visit Corse
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 03/04/2024
17:30
La Méridionale
Kalliste
Wed, 03/06/2024
17:30
La Méridionale
Kalliste
Fri, 03/08/2024
17:30
La Méridionale
Kalliste
Mon, 03/11/2024
17:30
La Méridionale
Kalliste
Wed, 03/13/2024
17:30
La Méridionale
Kalliste
Fri, 03/15/2024
17:30
La Méridionale
Kalliste
Mon, 03/18/2024
17:30
La Méridionale
Kalliste
Wed, 03/20/2024
17:30
La Méridionale
Kalliste
Fri, 03/22/2024
17:30
La Méridionale
Kalliste
Mon, 03/25/2024
17:30
La Méridionale
Kalliste

Next departures to Porto Vecchio - Marseille

The best departures to is Porto Vecchio Marseille to visit Corse
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 03/05/2024
17:30
La Méridionale
Kalliste
Thu, 03/07/2024
17:30
La Méridionale
Kalliste
Sat, 03/09/2024
17:30
La Méridionale
Kalliste
Mar, 03/12/2024
17:30
La Méridionale
Kalliste
Thu, 03/14/2024
17:30
La Méridionale
Kalliste
Sat, 03/16/2024
17:30
La Méridionale
Kalliste
Mar, 03/19/2024
17:30
La Méridionale
Kalliste
Thu, 03/21/2024
17:30
La Méridionale
Kalliste
Sat, 03/23/2024
17:30
La Méridionale
Kalliste
Mar, 03/26/2024
17:30
La Méridionale
Kalliste

Marseille

How to get to the port of Marseille
Marseille (in French: Marseille in Provençal: Marselha or Marsiho, in Latin: Massilia or Massalia, ) is the largest city in southern France, capital of the Provence-Alpes region - Riviera Azzurra and the department ... follows

Marseille

Porto Vecchio

Ferries to Porto Vecchio

Located on the southeastern coast of the island, Porto Vecchio enchants visitors with its white sandy beaches, crystal-clear waters, and unique Mediterranean charm. Ferry ... follows

Porto Vecchio


Customer service 6 days a week

Customer service 6 days a week from Monday to Friday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM / 3:30 PM - 19:30 PM, Saturday 09:00 AM - 1.00 PM.