Ferries Nice Bastia

Book your ferry ticket Nice - Bastia


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Traghetti.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Nice - Bastia

How long does it take to reach Corsica by ferry?

Nizza - Bastia

The connection is operated all the year from Corsica Ferries and from February also from Moby until the end of December with 1 link per week in the winter period and departures every day in the summer while Corsica Ferries carries out 4 departures during the winter and up to 6 weekly departures during the summer for a total of 23 weekly departures ; the crossing time to cover the 112 miles is 10/11 on the routes at night and only 7 hours in daytime . Prices start at 44.95 euros .

Next departures to Nice - Bastia

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 12/16/2018
17:15
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 1
Fri, 12/21/2018
12:15
Corsica Ferries
Mega Andrea
Fri, 12/21/2018
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Sat, 12/22/2018
08:30
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 1
Wed, 12/26/2018
18:00
Corsica Ferries
C. VICTORIA
Fri, 12/28/2018
18:00
Corsica Ferries
C. VICTORIA
Fri, 12/28/2018
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Fri, 01/04/2019
20:30
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Sat, 01/05/2019
12:15
Corsica Ferries
Mega Andrea
Sun, 01/06/2019
12:30
Corsica Ferries
Mega Andrea

Next departures to Bastia - Nice

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 12/16/2018
11:30
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 1
Sun, 12/16/2018
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Fri, 12/21/2018
07:00
Corsica Ferries
M. SMERALDA
Sat, 12/22/2018
14:30
Corsica Ferries
M. EXPRESS 1
Sun, 12/23/2018
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Tue, 12/25/2018
20:00
Corsica Ferries
C. VICTORIA
Thu, 12/27/2018
20:00
Corsica Ferries
C. VICTORIA
Sun, 12/30/2018
21:00
Moby Lines - Moby
MOBY ZAZÀ
Wed, 01/02/2019
20:00
Corsica Ferries
C. VICTORIA
Sat, 01/05/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
M. SMERALDA

Nice

How to reach the port of Nice
Address: 56 Boulevard Stalingrad, 06300 Nice
Time to present: 2 hours for boarding by car, 1 hour for boarding on foot.
The port of Nice can be reached ... follows

Nice

Bastia

Reaching the port of Bastia
By car: to reach it from the North (Cap Corse), take the D80 and then follow the signs to the port. From the South (Ajaccio, Corte, Porto-Vecchio), take the coast ... follows

Bastia