Ferries Piombino Bastia

Book your ferry ticket Piombino - Bastia


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Piombino - Bastia

How long does it take to reach Corsica by ferry?

Piombino-Bastia

Corsica ferries make 2 weekly connections during the summer from June to the beginning of September. The crossing time is 2 hours and 30 minutes for the 59 miles. Departures are in daytime. Prices start at € 76.06

Next departures to Piombino - Bastia

The best departures to is Piombino Bastia to visit Corse
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 05/29/2019
17:35
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Thu, 05/30/2019
17:35
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Wed, 06/05/2019
17:35
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Thu, 06/06/2019
17:35
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Wed, 06/12/2019
17:35
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Thu, 06/13/2019
17:35
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Wed, 06/19/2019
17:35
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Thu, 06/20/2019
17:35
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Wed, 06/26/2019
17:35
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Thu, 06/27/2019
17:35
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III

Next departures to Bastia - Piombino

The best departures to is Bastia Piombino to visit Corse
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 05/30/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Fri, 05/31/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Thu, 06/06/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Fri, 06/07/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Thu, 06/13/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Fri, 06/14/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Mar, 06/18/2019
07:30
Corsica Ferries
S. REGINA
Thu, 06/20/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Fri, 06/21/2019
07:00
Corsica Ferries
Corsica Express III
Mar, 06/25/2019
07:30
Corsica Ferries
C. VICTORIA

Piombino

How to reach the port of Piombino
Port address:
Piazzale Premuda 57025 Piombino
By car: From the north: A12 Genova-Livorno motorway, Rosignano exit. Continue on the Livorno-Grosseto highway to Venturina. Enter the S.S. ... follows

Piombino

Bastia

Reaching the port of Bastia
By car: to reach it from the North (Cap Corse), take the D80 and then follow the signs ... follows

Bastia