Ferries Savona Bastia

Book your ferry ticket Savona - Bastia


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Savona - Bastia

How long does it take to reach Corsica by ferry?

Savona- Bastia

The connection is operated all the year from Corsica Ferries with with 3 connections a week until the end of May and daily from May to September for a total of 11 weekly departures ; the crossing time to cover the 137 miles it varies from 9 hours and 30 minutes from 12 hours at night and from 6 hours and 30 minutes to 9 hours and 30 minutes in daytime. Prices start at € 48.38

Next departures to Savona - Bastia

The best departures to is Savona Bastia to visit Corse
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 02/03/2021
20:02
Corsica Ferries
Cruise Ferry
Fri, 02/05/2021
13:02
Corsica Ferries
Cruise Ferry
Mon, 02/08/2021
20:02
Corsica Ferries
Cruise Ferry
Wed, 02/10/2021
20:02
Corsica Ferries
Cruise Ferry
Fri, 02/12/2021
13:02
Corsica Ferries
Cruise Ferry
Sat, 02/13/2021
20:02
Corsica Ferries
Cruise Ferry
Mon, 02/15/2021
20:02
Corsica Ferries
Cruise Ferry
Wed, 02/17/2021
20:02
Corsica Ferries
Cruise Ferry
Fri, 02/19/2021
13:02
Corsica Ferries
Cruise Ferry
Sat, 02/20/2021
20:02
Corsica Ferries
Cruise Ferry

Next departures to Bastia - Savona

The best departures to is Bastia Savona to visit Corse
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 02/02/2021
20:02
Corsica Ferries
Cruise Ferry
Thu, 02/04/2021
20:02
Corsica Ferries
Cruise Ferry
Sun, 02/07/2021
20:02
Corsica Ferries
Cruise Ferry
Mar, 02/09/2021
20:02
Corsica Ferries
Cruise Ferry
Thu, 02/11/2021
20:02
Corsica Ferries
Cruise Ferry
Fri, 02/12/2021
20:02
Corsica Ferries
Cruise Ferry
Sun, 02/14/2021
20:02
Corsica Ferries
Cruise Ferry
Mar, 02/16/2021
20:02
Corsica Ferries
Cruise Ferry
Thu, 02/18/2021
20:02
Corsica Ferries
Cruise Ferry
Fri, 02/19/2021
20:02
Corsica Ferries
Cruise Ferry

Savona

How to reach the port of Savona
Highway A10 exit Savona/Vado, follow directions Porto Vado, Corsica Ferries and ferry terminals.
Where to park at the port of Savona
The Parking is located just minutes from the port of Vado Ligure and ... follows

Savona

Bastia

Reaching the port of Bastia
By car: to reach it from the North (Cap Corse), take the D80 and then follow the signs to the port. From ... follows

Bastia