Ferries Croatia Ancona Split

Book your ferry ticket Ancona - Split

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Ancona - Split

How long does it take to reach Croatia by ferry?

Ancona-Split

The route is carried out by the Jadrolinija and Snav Companies with an annual coverage for Jadrolinija and only for the Snav Company in the summer. The 127 miles are covered by Jadrolinija in 11 hours and 15 minutes while Snav 11 hours. Snav operates the connection only from April to September operating up to 5 weekly connections while Jadrolinija connects Croatia all year with 2 departures in winter and 4 departures during the summer for a total of 9 weekly departures. Prices start at 85.00 euros

Next departures to Ancona - Split

The best departures to is Ancona Split to visit Croatia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 12/05/2023
19:45
Jadrolinija
MARKO POLO
Fri, 12/08/2023
19:45
Jadrolinija
MARKO POLO
Mar, 12/12/2023
19:45
Jadrolinija
MARKO POLO
Fri, 12/15/2023
19:45
Jadrolinija
MARKO POLO
Wed, 04/24/2024
19:30
Snav
Nave Aurelia
Fri, 04/26/2024
19:30
Snav
Nave Aurelia
Mon, 04/29/2024
19:30
Snav
Nave Aurelia
Wed, 05/01/2024
19:30
Snav
Nave Aurelia
Fri, 05/03/2024
19:30
Snav
Nave Aurelia
Mon, 05/06/2024
19:30
Snav
Nave Aurelia

Next departures to Split - Ancona

The best departures to is Split Ancona to visit Croatia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 12/06/2023
20:00
Jadrolinija
MARKO POLO
Sun, 12/10/2023
20:00
Jadrolinija
MARKO POLO
Wed, 12/13/2023
20:00
Jadrolinija
MARKO POLO
Thu, 04/25/2024
19:30
Snav
Nave Aurelia
Sun, 04/28/2024
19:30
Snav
Nave Aurelia
Mar, 04/30/2024
19:30
Snav
Nave Aurelia
Thu, 05/02/2024
19:30
Snav
Nave Aurelia
Sun, 05/05/2024
19:30
Snav
Nave Aurelia
Mar, 05/07/2024
19:30
Snav
Nave Aurelia
Thu, 05/09/2024
19:30
Snav
Nave Aurelia

Ancona

How to reach the port of Ancona
If you need to reach the port of Ancona from the north coming from the A14 motorway, you have to exit at Ancona Nord and ... follows

Ancona

Split

How to reach the port of split
The port of Split can be easily reached via the Adriatic coastal road D8 which connects Rijeka with Dubrovnik. The port is ... follows

Split


Customer service 6 days a week

Customer service 6 days a week from Monday to Friday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM / 3:30 PM - 19:30 PM, Saturday 09:00 AM - 1.00 PM.