Ferries Pesaro Losinj

Book your ferry ticket Pesaro - Losinj


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Pesaro - Losinj

Next departures to Pesaro - Losinj

The best departures to is Pesaro Losinj to visit Croatia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 04/20/2019
08:00
GOMO Viaggi
CATAMARANO
Mon, 04/22/2019
08:00
GOMO Viaggi
CATAMARANO
Fri, 05/31/2019
08:00
GOMO Viaggi
CATAMARANO
Sun, 06/02/2019
08:00
GOMO Viaggi
CATAMARANO
Fri, 06/14/2019
08:00
GOMO Viaggi
CATAMARANO
Sun, 06/16/2019
08:00
GOMO Viaggi
CATAMARANO
Fri, 06/28/2019
08:00
GOMO Viaggi
CATAMARANO
Sun, 06/30/2019
08:00
GOMO Viaggi
CATAMARANO
Thu, 07/04/2019
08:00
GOMO Viaggi
CATAMARANO
Mon, 07/08/2019
08:00
GOMO Viaggi
CATAMARANO

Next departures to Losinj - Pesaro

The best departures to is Losinj Pesaro to visit Croatia
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 04/20/2019
18:30
GOMO Viaggi
CATAMARANO
Mon, 04/22/2019
18:30
GOMO Viaggi
CATAMARANO
Fri, 05/31/2019
18:30
GOMO Viaggi
CATAMARANO
Sun, 06/02/2019
18:30
GOMO Viaggi
CATAMARANO
Fri, 06/14/2019
18:30
GOMO Viaggi
CATAMARANO
Sun, 06/16/2019
18:30
GOMO Viaggi
CATAMARANO
Fri, 06/28/2019
18:30
GOMO Viaggi
CATAMARANO
Sun, 06/30/2019
18:30
GOMO Viaggi
CATAMARANO
Thu, 07/04/2019
18:30
GOMO Viaggi
CATAMARANO
Mon, 07/08/2019
18:30
GOMO Viaggi
CATAMARANO

Pesaro

Information about Pesaro
Pesaro is an Italian town of 94 875 inhabitants, capital with Urbino of the province of Pesaro and Urbino in the Marche. It is ... follows

Pesaro

Losinj

Losinj is an island in Croatia in the upper Adriatic. Located in the southern part of the Kvarner archipelago, it is part of the coastal-mountainous region.
Losinj