Ferries Hirtshals Seydisfjordur

Book your ferry ticket Hirtshals - Seydisfjordur


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Traghetti.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Hirtshals - Seydisfjordur

Next departures to Hirtshals - Seydisfjordur

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 01/05/2019
15:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Sat, 01/12/2019
15:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Sat, 01/19/2019
15:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Sat, 01/26/2019
15:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Sat, 02/02/2019
15:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Sat, 02/09/2019
15:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Sat, 02/16/2019
15:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Sat, 02/23/2019
15:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Sat, 03/02/2019
15:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Sat, 03/09/2019
15:00
Smyril Line
Norröna

Next departures to Seydisfjordur - Hirtshals

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 12/19/2018
20:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Wed, 01/09/2019
20:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Wed, 01/16/2019
20:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Wed, 01/23/2019
20:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Wed, 01/30/2019
20:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Wed, 02/06/2019
20:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Wed, 02/13/2019
20:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Wed, 02/20/2019
20:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Wed, 02/27/2019
20:00
Smyril Line
Norröna
Wed, 03/06/2019
20:00
Smyril Line
Norröna

Hirtshals

Reaching the port of Hirtshals
Ferry port address:
Color Line
Norgeskajen 2, 9850 Hirtshals, Denmark
Fjord Line
Nordsøterminalen, Containerkajen 4, 9850 Hirtshals, Denmark

By car:
The port is located 15-20 minutes from the city center of Hirtshals. Follow the E39 ... follows

Hirtshals

Seydisfjordur

Information about Seydisfjordur
Seyðisfjörður is a small village located at the end of the Eastfjords, in Iceland, in the Austurland region.
The first inhabitants of Seyðisfjörður arrived in the area in 1848; it was Norwegian fishermen. The typical ... follows

Seydisfjordur