Ferries Cesenatico Novalja

Book your ferry ticket Cesenatico - Novalja


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



With Ferriesonline.com against schedules and fares of all companies, choose your ferry Cesenatico - Novalja

Next departures to Cesenatico - Novalja

The best departures to is Cesenatico Novalja to visit Emilia Romagna
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 08/03/2019
06:30
GOMO Viaggi
CATAMARANO
Sun, 08/04/2019
06:30
GOMO Viaggi
CATAMARANO
Sat, 08/10/2019
06:30
GOMO Viaggi
CATAMARANO
Sun, 08/11/2019
06:30
GOMO Viaggi
CATAMARANO
Sat, 08/17/2019
06:30
GOMO Viaggi
CATAMARANO
Sun, 08/18/2019
06:30
GOMO Viaggi
CATAMARANO
Sat, 08/24/2019
06:30
GOMO Viaggi
CATAMARANO

Next departures to Novalja - Cesenatico

The best departures to is Novalja Cesenatico to visit Emilia Romagna
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 07/13/2019
16:00
GOMO Viaggi
CATAMARANO
Sat, 07/20/2019
16:00
GOMO Viaggi
CATAMARANO
Sat, 07/27/2019
16:00
GOMO Viaggi
CATAMARANO
Sat, 08/03/2019
16:00
GOMO Viaggi
CATAMARANO
Sat, 08/10/2019
16:00
GOMO Viaggi
CATAMARANO
Sat, 08/17/2019
16:00
GOMO Viaggi
CATAMARANO
Sat, 08/24/2019
16:00
GOMO Viaggi
CATAMARANO

Cesenatico

Information about Cesenatico
Cesenatico is an Italian municipality of 25 760 inhabitants in the province of Forlì-Cesena in Emilia-Romagna. Cesenatico is a seaside resort and tourist destination located in the Romagna Riviera, between Rimini and Ravenna, about 15 km east of Cesena.follows

Cesenatico