Ferries Amsterdam Newcastle

Book your ferry ticket Amsterdam - Newcastle


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Amsterdam - Newcastle

Next departures to Amsterdam - Newcastle

The best departures to is Amsterdam Newcastle to visit England
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 01/24/2022
17:30
DFDS
Princess Seaways
Wed, 01/26/2022
17:30
DFDS
Princess Seaways
Fri, 01/28/2022
17:30
DFDS
Princess Seaways
Sun, 01/30/2022
17:30
DFDS
Princess Seaways
Mar, 02/01/2022
17:30
DFDS
Princess Seaways
Thu, 02/03/2022
17:30
DFDS
Princess Seaways
Sat, 02/05/2022
17:30
DFDS
Princess Seaways
Mon, 02/07/2022
17:30
DFDS
Princess Seaways
Wed, 02/09/2022
17:30
DFDS
Princess Seaways
Fri, 02/11/2022
17:30
DFDS
Princess Seaways

Next departures to Newcastle - Amsterdam

The best departures to is Newcastle Amsterdam to visit England
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 01/25/2022
17:00
DFDS
Princess Seaways
Thu, 01/27/2022
17:00
DFDS
Princess Seaways
Sat, 01/29/2022
17:00
DFDS
Princess Seaways
Mon, 01/31/2022
17:00
DFDS
Princess Seaways
Wed, 02/02/2022
17:00
DFDS
Princess Seaways
Fri, 02/04/2022
17:00
DFDS
Princess Seaways
Sun, 02/06/2022
17:00
DFDS
Princess Seaways
Mar, 02/08/2022
17:00
DFDS
Princess Seaways
Thu, 02/10/2022
17:00
DFDS
Princess Seaways
Sat, 02/12/2022
17:00
DFDS
Princess Seaways

Amsterdam

Information about Amsterdam
Amsterdam is the capital of the Netherlands, known for its artistic heritage, the elaborate system of canals and narrow houses with gabled façades, legacy of the seventeenth century, the golden age of the ... follows

Amsterdam

Newcastle

About Newcastle
Newcastle upon Tyne is a university town on the River Tyne in the north-east of England. Like its sister city, Gateshead, it was an important shipyard and a manufacturing hub during the Industrial Revolution. Today ... follows

Newcastle