Ferries Cherbourg Portsmouth

Book your ferry ticket Cherbourg - Portsmouth


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Cherbourg - Portsmouth

Next departures to Cherbourg - Portsmouth

The best departures to is Cherbourg Portsmouth to visit England
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 01/24/2022
21:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Mon, 01/31/2022
21:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Mon, 02/07/2022
21:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Sun, 02/13/2022
23:00
Brittany Ferries
BARFLEUR
Mon, 02/14/2022
21:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Mon, 02/21/2022
21:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Mon, 02/28/2022
21:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Mon, 03/07/2022
21:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Mon, 03/14/2022
21:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Thu, 03/24/2022
12:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA

Next departures to Portsmouth - Cherbourg

The best departures to is Portsmouth Cherbourg to visit England
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 01/30/2022
23:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Sun, 02/06/2022
23:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Sun, 02/13/2022
23:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Sun, 02/20/2022
23:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Sun, 02/27/2022
23:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Sun, 03/06/2022
23:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Sun, 03/13/2022
23:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Wed, 03/23/2022
23:15
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Wed, 03/30/2022
23:15
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Thu, 03/31/2022
23:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA

Cherbourg

Address of the port of Cherbourg
Cherbourg (in Norman Tchidbouo) is a locality and a French municipality deleted of 27.121 inhabitants located in the department of ... follows

Cherbourg

Portsmouth

Information about Portsmouth
Portsmouth is a port city and naval base on the south coast of England, which mainly occupies Portsea Island and is known for its maritime heritage and the ... follows

Portsmouth