Ferries England Portsmouth Cherbourg

Book your ferry ticket Portsmouth - Cherbourg

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Portsmouth - Cherbourg

Next departures to Portsmouth - Cherbourg

The best departures to is Portsmouth Cherbourg to visit England
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 03/08/2024
08:01
Brittany Ferries
COTENTIN
Sun, 03/10/2024
23:00
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Fri, 03/15/2024
08:01
Brittany Ferries
COTENTIN
Sun, 03/17/2024
23:00
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Fri, 03/22/2024
08:01
Brittany Ferries
COTENTIN
Wed, 03/27/2024
22:00
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Fri, 03/29/2024
14:00
Brittany Ferries
COTENTIN
Mon, 04/01/2024
22:00
Brittany Ferries
SANTONA
Wed, 04/03/2024
22:00
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Fri, 04/05/2024
14:00
Brittany Ferries
COTENTIN

Next departures to Cherbourg - Portsmouth

The best departures to is Cherbourg Portsmouth to visit England
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 03/05/2024
15:30
Brittany Ferries
SANTONA
Sun, 03/10/2024
21:46
Brittany Ferries
COTENTIN
Mar, 03/12/2024
15:30
Brittany Ferries
SANTONA
Sun, 03/17/2024
21:46
Brittany Ferries
COTENTIN
Mar, 03/19/2024
16:00
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Sun, 03/24/2024
21:46
Brittany Ferries
COTENTIN
Mar, 03/26/2024
13:30
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA
Thu, 03/28/2024
12:00
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Sun, 03/31/2024
23:30
Brittany Ferries
COTENTIN
Mar, 04/02/2024
15:30
Brittany Ferries
GALICIA

Portsmouth

Information about Portsmouth
Portsmouth is a port city and naval base on the south coast of England, which mainly occupies Portsea Island and is known for its maritime heritage and the Portsmouth Historic Dockyard. The shipyard houses the interactive museum National ... follows

Portsmouth

Cherbourg

Address of the port of Cherbourg
Cherbourg (in Norman Tchidbouo) is a locality and a French municipality deleted of 27.121 inhabitants located in the department of the Manche in the Normandy region.
From February 28th 2000 it merged with the ... follows

Cherbourg


Customer service 6 days a week

Customer service 6 days a week from Monday to Friday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM / 3:30 PM - 19:30 PM, Saturday 09:00 AM - 1.00 PM.