Ferries France Cherbourg Rosslare

Book your ferry ticket Cherbourg - Rosslare


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Cherbourg - Rosslare

Next departures to Cherbourg - Rosslare

The best departures to is Cherbourg Rosslare to visit France
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Tue, 11/29/2022
15:00
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Wed, 11/30/2022
21:00
Stena
Stena Horizon
Fri, 12/02/2022
21:00
Stena
Stena Horizon
Sun, 12/04/2022
15:00
Stena
Stena Horizon
Tue, 12/06/2022
15:00
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Wed, 12/07/2022
21:00
Stena
Stena Horizon
Fri, 12/09/2022
21:00
Stena
Stena Horizon
Sun, 12/11/2022
15:00
Stena
Stena Horizon
Tue, 12/13/2022
15:00
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Wed, 12/14/2022
21:00
Stena
Stena Horizon

Next departures to Rosslare - Cherbourg

The best departures to is Rosslare Cherbourg to visit France
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Tue, 11/29/2022
21:00
Stena
Stena Horizon
Thu, 12/01/2022
21:00
Stena
Stena Horizon
Sat, 12/03/2022
16:45
Stena
Stena Horizon
Mon, 12/05/2022
18:30
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Tue, 12/06/2022
21:00
Stena
Stena Horizon
Thu, 12/08/2022
21:00
Stena
Stena Horizon
Sat, 12/10/2022
16:45
Stena
Stena Horizon
Mon, 12/12/2022
18:30
Brittany Ferries
SALAMANCA
Tue, 12/13/2022
21:00
Stena
Stena Horizon
Thu, 12/15/2022
21:00
Stena
Stena Horizon

Cherbourg

Address of the port of Cherbourg
Cherbourg (in Norman Tchidbouo) is a locality and a French municipality deleted of 27.121 inhabitants located in the department of the Manche in the Normandy region.
From ... follows

Cherbourg

Rosslare

Information about Rosslare
Rosslare Europort is a modern seaport located at Rosslare Harbour in County Wexford, Ireland, near the southeastern-most point of Ireland, handling passenger and freight ferries to and from Wales and France.

The port, ... follows

Rosslare