Ferries France Marseille Tanger-Med

Book your ferry ticket Marseille - Tanger-Med

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Marseille - Tanger-Med

Next departures to Marseille - Tanger-Med

The best departures to is Marseille Tanger-Med to visit France
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mon, 04/22/2024
20:00
La Méridionale
Pelagos
Mon, 04/22/2024
20:00
La Meridionale (beta)
Pelagos
Sat, 04/27/2024
15:00
La Méridionale
Pelagos
Sat, 04/27/2024
15:00
La Meridionale (beta)
Pelagos
Thu, 05/02/2024
19:00
La Meridionale (beta)
Pelagos
Mon, 05/06/2024
20:00
La Meridionale (beta)
Pelagos
Sat, 05/11/2024
15:00
La Meridionale (beta)
Pelagos
Thu, 05/16/2024
19:00
La Meridionale (beta)
Pelagos
Mon, 05/20/2024
20:00
La Meridionale (beta)
Pelagos
Sat, 05/25/2024
15:00
La Meridionale (beta)
Pelagos

Next departures to Tanger-Med - Marseille

The best departures to is Tanger-Med Marseille to visit France
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 04/20/2024
19:00
La Méridionale
Pelagos
Sat, 04/20/2024
19:00
La Meridionale (beta)
Pelagos
Wed, 04/24/2024
19:00
La Méridionale
Pelagos
Wed, 04/24/2024
19:00
La Meridionale (beta)
Pelagos
Mon, 04/29/2024
19:00
La Méridionale
Pelagos
Mon, 04/29/2024
19:00
La Meridionale (beta)
Pelagos
Sat, 05/04/2024
19:00
La Meridionale (beta)
Pelagos
Wed, 05/08/2024
19:00
La Meridionale (beta)
Pelagos
Mon, 05/13/2024
19:00
La Meridionale (beta)
Pelagos
Sat, 05/18/2024
19:00
La Meridionale (beta)
Pelagos

Marseille

How to get to the port of Marseille
Marseille (in French: Marseille in Provençal: Marselha or Marsiho, in Latin: Massilia or Massalia, ) is the largest city in southern ... follows

Marseille

Tanger-Med

How to reach the port of Tanger-Med
The port of Tanger-Med is located 40 km from the city of Tanger-Med. Check-in takes place at the maritime station, which can ... follows

Tanger-Med


Customer service 6 days a week

Customer service 6 days a week from Monday to Friday 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM / 3:30 PM - 19:30 PM, Saturday 09:00 AM - 1.00 PM.