Ferries France Porto Vecchio Nice

Book your ferry ticket Porto Vecchio - Nice

Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles
Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles

With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Porto Vecchio - Nice

How long does it take to reach Corsica by ferry?

Porto Vecchio-Nizza

Corsica ferries make 1 connection in the winter and from June to the beginning of September there are 10 connections. The crossing time varies from a minimum of 9 hours and 30 minutes to 15 hours and 30 minutes for night departures. Departures are in daytime. Prices start at € 57.47

Next departures to Porto Vecchio - Nice

The best departures to is Porto Vecchio Nice to visit France
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sat, 07/27/2024
17:00
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Mon, 07/29/2024
15:15
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Wed, 07/31/2024
17:00
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Sat, 08/03/2024
17:00
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Mon, 08/05/2024
15:15
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Mon, 08/12/2024
17:00
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Wed, 08/14/2024
22:45
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Sat, 08/17/2024
20:45
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Wed, 08/21/2024
21:00
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Sat, 08/24/2024
20:45
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS

Next departures to Nice - Porto Vecchio

The best departures to is Nice Porto Vecchio to visit France
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Sun, 07/28/2024
22:00
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Mar, 07/30/2024
22:15
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Sun, 08/04/2024
22:15
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Sun, 08/11/2024
23:59
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Wed, 08/14/2024
10:00
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Sat, 08/17/2024
07:45
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Wed, 08/21/2024
08:00
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Sat, 08/24/2024
07:45
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Sun, 08/25/2024
23:45
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS
Wed, 08/28/2024
07:30
Corsica Ferries
EXPRESS

Porto Vecchio

Ferries to Porto Vecchio

Located on the southeastern coast of the island, Porto Vecchio enchants visitors with its white sandy beaches, crystal-clear waters, and unique Mediterranean charm. Ferry routes to Porto Vecchio depart from the southern coast of France, offering a ... follows

Porto Vecchio

Nice

How to reach the port of Nice
The port of Nice can be reached via the A8 - La Provençale motorway. For ... follows

Nice


Customer service 5 days a week

Customer service 5 days a week from Monday to Friday 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM / 4:0 PM - 19:00 PM, Saturday and sunday cloesd.