Ferries France Portsmouth St Malo

Book your ferry ticket Portsmouth - St Malo


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Portsmouth - St Malo

Next departures to Portsmouth - St Malo

The best departures to is Portsmouth St Malo to visit France
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 11/30/2022
20:15
Brittany Ferries
PONT AVEN
Fri, 12/02/2022
20:15
Brittany Ferries
PONT AVEN
Sun, 12/04/2022
20:15
Brittany Ferries
PONT AVEN
Mon, 12/05/2022
20:15
Brittany Ferries
PONT AVEN
Wed, 12/07/2022
20:15
Brittany Ferries
PONT AVEN
Fri, 12/09/2022
20:15
Brittany Ferries
PONT AVEN
Sun, 12/11/2022
20:15
Brittany Ferries
PONT AVEN
Mon, 12/12/2022
20:15
Brittany Ferries
PONT AVEN
Wed, 12/14/2022
20:15
Brittany Ferries
PONT AVEN
Fri, 12/16/2022
20:15
Brittany Ferries
PONT AVEN

Next departures to St Malo - Portsmouth

The best departures to is St Malo Portsmouth to visit France
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Mar, 11/29/2022
20:30
Brittany Ferries
PONT AVEN
Thu, 12/01/2022
20:30
Brittany Ferries
PONT AVEN
Sat, 12/03/2022
19:55
Brittany Ferries
PONT AVEN
Mon, 12/05/2022
09:15
Brittany Ferries
PONT AVEN
Thu, 12/08/2022
20:30
Brittany Ferries
PONT AVEN
Sat, 12/10/2022
20:30
Brittany Ferries
PONT AVEN
Mon, 12/12/2022
10:30
Brittany Ferries
PONT AVEN
Mar, 12/13/2022
20:30
Brittany Ferries
PONT AVEN
Thu, 12/15/2022
20:30
Brittany Ferries
PONT AVEN
Sat, 12/17/2022
20:30
Brittany Ferries
PONT AVEN

Portsmouth

Information about Portsmouth
Portsmouth is a port city and naval base on the south coast of England, which mainly occupies Portsea Island and is known for its maritime heritage and the Portsmouth Historic Dockyard. The shipyard houses the interactive museum ... follows

Portsmouth

St Malo

Saint Malo looks like a stone ship at the mouth of the Rance in Brittany, Saint Malo stands proud with its walls overlooking its beaches and port. The facades and towers emerging from the fortifications give the ... follows

St Malo