Ferries Travemuende Helsinki

Prenota il tuo traghetto Travemuende - Helsinki


Passengers
children Age
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles


Have you got a trailer? enter sizes



Con Traghetti.com confronti orari e tariffe di tutte le Compagnie, scegli il tuo traghetto Travemuende - Helsinki

Next departures to Travemuende - Helsinki

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 12/13/2018
03:00
Finnlines
Finnstar
Fri, 12/14/2018
03:00
Finnlines
Finnlady
Sat, 12/15/2018
03:30
Finnlines
Finnmaid
Sun, 12/16/2018
03:00
Finnlines
Finnstar
Mon, 12/17/2018
03:00
Finnlines
Finnlady
Tue, 12/18/2018
03:00
Finnlines
Finnmaid
Wed, 12/19/2018
03:00
Finnlines
Finnstar
Thu, 12/20/2018
03:00
Finnlines
Finnlady
Sat, 12/22/2018
03:30
Finnlines
Finnstar
Mon, 12/24/2018
18:00
Finnlines
Finnlady

Next departures to Helsinki - Travemuende

Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Wed, 12/12/2018
17:00
Finnlines
Finnlady
Thu, 12/13/2018
17:00
Finnlines
Finnmaid
Fri, 12/14/2018
17:00
Finnlines
Finnstar
Sat, 12/15/2018
17:00
Finnlines
Finnlady
Sun, 12/16/2018
17:00
Finnlines
Finnmaid
Mon, 12/17/2018
17:00
Finnlines
Finnstar
Tue, 12/18/2018
17:00
Finnlines
Finnlady
Thu, 12/20/2018
17:00
Finnlines
Finnstar
Sat, 12/22/2018
17:00
Finnlines
Finnlady
Thu, 12/27/2018
17:00
Finnlines
Finnlady

Travemuende

Information about Travemuende
Travemünde is a district of Lübeck, Germany, at the mouth of the Trave river in the Bay of Lübeck. Travemünde was founded as a stronghold built by Henry the Lion, Duke of Saxony, in the ... follows

Travemuende

Helsinki

How to reach the port of Helsinki
There are 3 terminals to the ferry port of Helsinki.

Helsinki Olympia terminal (South)
Is used for ferries in the ... follows

Helsinki