Ferries Ancona Corfu

Book your ferry ticket Ancona - Corfu


Passengers
Age of minor
Animals
Vehicles

Select your vehicles
Trailer vehicles


With Ferriesonline.com you can compare schedules and fares of all companies, choose your favourite ferry! Ancona - Corfu

How long does it take to reach Greece by ferry?

Ancona-Corfu

The route is covered by Minoan and Anek only during the period from end of June to the beginning of September with 4 weekly departures . The ferry continues to Igoumenitsa. The 391.92 miles are covered by Anek and Minoan with a travel time that varies from 16 to 18 hours . Compare timetables and fares. Prices start at € 63.00 .

Next departures to Ancona - Corfu

The best departures to is Ancona Corfu to visit Greece
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Thu, 06/17/2021
19:30
Minoan Lines - Grecia
FLORENCIA
Fri, 06/18/2021
19:30
Minoan Lines - Grecia
VENEZIA
Thu, 06/24/2021
19:30
Minoan Lines - Grecia
VENEZIA
Fri, 06/25/2021
19:30
Minoan Lines - Grecia
FLORENCIA
Mon, 06/28/2021
16:30
Superfast Anek
Hellenic Spirit
Thu, 07/01/2021
19:30
Minoan Lines - Grecia
FLORENCIA
Fri, 07/02/2021
19:30
Minoan Lines - Grecia
CORFU
Mar, 07/06/2021
13:30
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Thu, 07/08/2021
15:00
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Thu, 07/08/2021
19:30
Minoan Lines - Grecia
CORFU

Next departures to Corfu - Ancona

The best departures to is Corfu Ancona to visit Greece
These are the upcoming departures, but you can choose the period you like best.
Date
Timetable
Company
Ship
Fri, 06/18/2021
23:00
Minoan Lines - Grecia
FLORENCIA
Sat, 06/19/2021
23:00
Minoan Lines - Grecia
VENEZIA
Sat, 06/26/2021
23:00
Minoan Lines - Grecia
FLORENCIA
Mar, 06/29/2021
20:45
Superfast Anek
Hellenic Spirit
Fri, 07/02/2021
23:00
Minoan Lines - Grecia
FLORENCIA
Sat, 07/03/2021
23:00
Minoan Lines - Grecia
CORFU
Wed, 07/07/2021
20:45
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Fri, 07/09/2021
20:45
Superfast Anek
Olympic Champion
Fri, 07/09/2021
23:00
Minoan Lines - Grecia
CORFU
Sat, 07/10/2021
23:00
Minoan Lines - Grecia
FLORENCIA

Ancona

How to reach the port of Ancona
If you need to reach the port of Ancona from the north coming from the A14 ... follows

Ancona

Corfu

How to reach the port of Corfu
There are a total of 4 bus lines that connect the airport and the city with the island's port.
Line 15 connects the airport of Corfu with the port, passing through the city center-Piazza Saroko.
Piazza ... follows

Corfu